making the trek

Trekking through life: Faith, family, friends and a whole lot of coffee!

Happy Mother’s Day!!! May 13, 2012

Filed under: Family,Life,Parenting — tracye1 @ 7:47 AM
Tags: , , ,

To my mom, my sister, my amazing grandmother’s, my mother-in-law, my aunts,  my friends and to all those who are “mothers-at-heart” to their dogs/cats/fish and who always wanted to be but were unable to for various reasons:

You are amazing!  Happy Mother’s Day!!

 

6 Responses to “Happy Mother’s Day!!!”

  1. And happy Mother’s day to you too! 🙂

  2. Hope you have a great Mothers Day!

  3. Tammi Says:

    Love this picture. Hope you had a wonderful mother’s day. Love you.


Leave a Reply

