making the trek

Trekking through life: Faith, family, friends and a whole lot of coffee!

2012 Photo Review, linky loo January 3, 2013

Filed under: Changes,Family,Life,Photos,Uncategorized — tracye1 @ 7:20 AM
Tags: , , , ,

Dwija over at House Unseen is hosting a year-end photo wrap up, aaaaaand being a sucker for link ups (as well as a penchant for family photos…..) I figured I’d join in.  My friend Lea does this every year as a slideshow and music, it’s always beautiful and FAR beyond my patience level to put together, but maybe ONE day…after all, this IS the year I learn to KNOW my camera and work Elements!!

It was tough to pick just ONE photo for each month so I did a couple of montages for a few months.  THIS should keep me PLENTY busy throughout the remainder of the week with my blog hopping!  Head on over and check ’em out and/or join the linkup; it’s going on all month-long.  Happy New Year and may 2013 bring YOU plenty of photo ops and joy throughout the year!

skitched-48-1

skitched-49

skitched-50

skitched-51-3

skitched-52

Untitled-1

Untitled-2

skitched-53-1

skitched-54-8

skitched-55-1

Untitled-3

skitched-56-2

 

6 Responses to “2012 Photo Review, linky loo”

  1. Amanda Says:

    VERY impressive, T!!!! LOVE it =)

  2. The cat in Jan made me laugh! January is totally that kind of month, isn’t it?

    • tracye1 Says:

      absolutely that kind of month and the month this cat decided he liked our digs and would make them his own. A year later we’re still wondering how we got suckered in..

  3. Patti Says:

    Absolutely love this …especially the pics of Brendan & Abby, Sarah’s face in May’s pic & Ian’s Birthday, me 15??….all priceless! Love you bunches & can’t wait to see you….1 week xoxo

  4. Tina Says:

    I love October and is December at your church? It’s beautiful! I made the resolution to finally learn more about my camera and I’m still learning. It’s so much fun!


Leave a Reply

